Elite Gaming - Portal


.|E Sof 2 Demo
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Link
 
Latest topics
» .|E vs -HaZe-
by C1. Thu Dec 04 2008, 16:31

» .|E vs -vL-
by C1. Thu Dec 04 2008, 16:22

» Current Memberlist
by Steven Fri Nov 28 2008, 20:36

» Koffee
by Steven Tue Nov 25 2008, 13:29

» Simu
by C1. Mon Nov 10 2008, 01:20

» Simu
by C1. Mon Nov 10 2008, 01:20

» siekacz
by Butcher Sun Oct 12 2008, 02:12

» Matchweek 2 - Estonia - Finland (Odds)
by priest Thu Oct 02 2008, 18:28

» Groupphase - Current statistics
by katana. Thu Oct 02 2008, 01:13

» iDEN
by Butcher Wed Oct 01 2008, 16:18

» Wombat leaves us....
by Butcher Sun Sep 28 2008, 14:05

» [2BE] vs HaZe
by Butcher Sun Sep 28 2008, 14:05

» Matchweek 1: Poland #2 vs Netherlands #3 [B]
by luminaire Sat Sep 27 2008, 13:30

» Matchweek 2 - The Netherlands - Turkey (Odds)
by Butcher Thu Sep 25 2008, 22:55

Link
New management .|E
Tue Sep 16 2008, 14:47 by luminaire
C1 is taking a break and so we got a new Leadership Permission Management:

Delta
Navyseal


We wish them good luck, hope they can lead .|E with more successes in the future!

Comments: 4
Odds for DNC #3
Wed Sep 03 2008, 17:32 by Delta
Hello all,

since the DemoBase Nations Cup #3 strated, Luminaire made up a system to place your bets on the winning team and players with good scores etc to win money. You dont have to pay anything, you can only win.
The rules are clearly explained in the section 'Forum Stats'. Of course, you need to be registered on the forum to be able to participate. Try to place your bets on …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 2
Dads Team Tournament
Tue Aug 26 2008, 15:31 by Delta
Hello,

Dads Team Tournament was finsihed yesterday after some discussions cuz, at first, there was given a forfeit win to -R- because of the absens of ReXeL.
Of course the Billy's didnt agree with this so the final of this Team Tournament was played yesterday evening.

Billy won the final with 20 - 10 against -R- and became the Dads Team Tournament winners. For the match report …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 58 registered users
The newest registered user is Ellena

Our users have posted a total of 996 messages in 178 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Wed Sep 03 2008, 19:29
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Link